sunday 22nd of March…

Hej, I’ve been tagged by   Kaja  and her lovely skirts ;-) so here is today’s post🙂

The rules are:
1. Respond and rework: answer the questions on your blog, replace one question that you dislike with a question of your own invention, add one more question of your own.
2. Tag eight other un-tagged people.

 

What is your current obsession ?

Finding time to sleep

 

What are you wearing today?wore

 

What’s your favorite moment of the day?

Morning especially on weekends cause I love breakfast and because..everything can still happen !

 

Why is today special?

Because it’s Sunday. Which means big breakfast + it’s only 10 days until älskling comes.

 

What would you like to learn to do?

A lot of things…  to be more confident. To see the drink half full and not half empty…to drive

 

What’s for dinner today?

I would say chicken and potatoes.

 

What’s the last thing you bought?

A funny book at the American bookstore at Opéra in Paris for a friend and something for Dionne’s Spring Swap so I can’t tell

 

What are you listening to right now?

Right now? The silence of my house on a Sunday morning…

 

What is your favourite weather?

SUN. Just sun would make me happy.

 

What is on your bedside table?

Good question, let me check, a “lava lamp” my alarm clock, a candle holder from Kosta Boda, my camera (?!), some letters älskling wrote to me, a frame w/ a pics of my friends and I.

 

What’s your style?

Tough one.

There’s the one I wanna have which would be colourful, somehow “retro” and romantic…

And the one I have which is quite not that yet.

 

What is your most challenging goal right now?

Managing to get my Master and to “finish” my job so i can be FREE.

 

What do you think about the person who tagged you?

Well I don’t really know her but she seems and sounds really nice and I love her skirts and her boots😉 I’m definitly following her blog😉

 

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world where would you like it to bed?

Hum…NY…

 

Favorite vacation spot?

My grand parents’ house in the summer,  in the east of France in the middle of nowhere in the mountain,  by the lake.

 

 Name the things you cannot live without?

Family, älskling, sleeping, books, sun, grape juice and raspberry and chocolate.

 

How was your childhood?

It’s great.

 

What would you like to get rid of?

My job ?  the stress about future, not just mine…

 

If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour where would you go?

I would go to Malmö to meet my älskling…or to Seattle to meet my Sash.

 

Which language do you want to learn?

Swedish…and I’m supposed to speak Spanish but let’s face it ..I don’t…so Spanish too.

 

Which countries have you visited?

Sweden, USA, England, Spain, Belgium, Italy, Turkey, Tunisia, Denmark, Norway, Austria. 

 

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Me. But more confident.

I wanna be happy.

I want to work w/ people from different countries and cultures that’s why I’ld like to work w/ the Erasmus program

 

What do you think really matters in life?

It’s gonna sound cheesy but…Love. Laugh and raspberry chocolate.    

  

What are you proud of?

My life in the USA. The fact that I totally handled myself over there after all. 

8 people is a lot…and i don’t want to “re” tag people…  I’m gonna tag:

Victoria, Helena, Mia, Pauline, Regine, Marissa, Tanya and miss April 22 ..if you girls feel like doing it …have a great sunday everyone !

 

 

14 thoughts on “sunday 22nd of March…

  1. My boyfriend and I have been together for 4 months now, but I haven’t really been studying intensely. But I pick up a lot from TV and conversations.

    My boy is learning Dutch pretty fast too! He has one of these early 90’s learning-tapes, haha.

  2. Hihi- yea, aren’t the skirts just soo cool😀
    You should go back and do some serious shopping there😛

    Oh, I’ve been tagged. I better do it then🙂

  3. Hope you´ll understand my english then. Sunday evenings I use to take a long nice bath, and do manicure and such things and I use to call it my “spa night”. Tonight at nine there is a film on TV with Cameron Diaz, “In here shoes” but that part mayby you understood. I hope you also have a nice sunday!

  4. Oh, you did this one too! It was nice reading a little more about you🙂

    Thanks for the offer to show me around Paris if I would ever go there. I might take you up on it someday🙂

  5. Thanks for the comment:)

    Love the outfit. Nice answers, the summerhouse in france sounds like heaven!!! i would love to go to france some day:) raspberry chocolate?hehe, i have never tasted it actually.

    You know what?i’ve just done this challenge in norwegian.

    I hope you’ve had a nice sunday,
    goodnight🙂

  6. What do you think really matters in life?

    … Love. Laugh and raspberry chocolate.

    Tout est dit.

  7. My skirts thank you for the compliment!:) and I really enjoyed reading about you! especially the last two questions:D

  8. Pingback: Mam i ja! « chaos kontrolowany.

Leave a Reply

