What do you write when you know no one will ever read it…?

THE diary

writting

  I feel like i’ve been on hold for so long…Doing the same things over and over again.

I wish i would stop wishing and actually make stuff happen…

I write pages and pages and that i cross out…

and i wish i had written “the best part of what we are lies in what we hope to be” (A.C Grayling)

 

btw : I’m off to Sverige on friday ! first real vacation since Xmas, damn Im gonna enjoy that.

Will be a bad blogger again i guess…

7 thoughts on “What do you write when you know no one will ever read it…?

  1. Oh, yes, I totally forgot about How I met your mother…😀 Haven’t watched it in agesss !!
    Oh, dear ! Have sooo much fun in Sweden and enjoy !! And also, when you enter the border of Sweden- say Hi from me😀
    Have a great great great weekend !!🙂

  2. I like the quote, it’s good! have a great holiday! (I’ve also been a bad blogger recently, now I have a lot of catching up to do :))

  3. bonjour ! Your photos are so inspiring🙂 ill be back to visit you later for sure ( sorry for my poor english lol )
    a bientot!
    Boubouteatime xx

Leave a Reply

