Cannes Festival…and I get the award ;-)

The lovely Sarah from Kissing her cage goodbye gave me an award today !! it’s so nice of her and it gave me a big smile!!

award talking to unicornsl

Rules:
1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his or her blog link.
2. Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen.
15…that’s a lot…especially that some  have already been rewarded…
Back to work today…kinda depressing…

9 thoughts on “Cannes Festival…and I get the award ;-)

  1. wow, thanks so much, you’re sweet!! I’m so sorry as now it’s my turn to be a bad blogger – I’m totally neglecting my blog because I’ve got loads of work to do… but as soon as I’m finished with it I’ll pass the award on, and for the time being – thank you thank you thank you!:D

  2. Oh thank you love !
    haha, of course that counts- you’re my favorite french/swedish reader ;D
    oh, and thanks for the award🙂 I will come around doing it one day… soon I hope ;P
    Have a lovely wednesday!

  3. I can translate what I wrote about you in my blog:) I wrote that everybody should take a look at your blog, cause it’s so good! And that you’re a really sweet girl, and that I love your mix of English with some Swedish words in between. Really charming:)

Leave a Reply

