Smack my ass and call me Judy, i’m 23.

There it is.

I’m 23 years old. Ok. well…let’s celebrate then🙂

I don’t know what the day will bring me but i decided it will bring one of you, something !  

I’m having a bday give away :-)   And that means it’s a surprise.

I’ll randomly pick one of the comments posted TODAY (july 30th) and send her (him??) a little something so it will be like sharing my bday w/ someone far away.   

hope it will make you smile.

hugs and kisses from the bday girl !!

5976_128752840655_629420655_3632635_6837238_n

another ridiculous/fun pic of saturday…

tonight it’s bday dinner w/ my parents + Crispin + älskling + Elio…can’t wait🙂

 

12 thoughts on “Smack my ass and call me Judy, i’m 23.

  1. Ooohh!! Happy Birthday Mo, my dear sweet raspberry friend!! 23 is a Wonderful age to be!

    LOL, so darn cute in the Mia Wallace wig and Marty McFly get up!

    Have an awesome time at your dinner!

  2. Happy Birthday, Mo!

    Birthdays are super duper awesome and it looks like you’re having such a good time:)

    You look so adorable in that wig. Looking forward to see more pictures of your birthday celebration!

  3. Happy birthday!! did you have a nice day? i hope so. did you get some nice gifts?:) love the photo, you look fab!!

    Hope you’ll have a great thursday!!

  4. HAPPY B-DAY !! Yey fun ! Hope you had a fantastic day dear!

    haa, well yes, this lady was in a store, like a cashier.. but still, like totally out of nowhere, I’m like what? Haha

    Well, thank you🙂 ^^ yea, I love runnnign and stuff, so it’s just fun for me😛

Leave a Reply

