… … … (drums)

THANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYONE for all the birthday wishes !! It really made me happy !!

I truly had an awesome day and evening w/ my family and älskling and i got really awesome presents, i can’t wait to show them to you !!!!! 

But first : the giveaway, i know you didn’t have a long time to enter it but i figured it was the whole point of a bday giveaway, it had to happen on my bday no?…So i wrote your names on little papers and i truly wish i could have picked every single one of you cause reading you just always makes my day but i only had one little suprise this time !  so…

 winner

and here is her surprise:

giveaway

a cuty jewellery  box from La Chaise Longue, a parisian shop i just LOVE ! 

I hope you’ll like it as much as i do !!  

 

8 thoughts on “… … … (drums)

  1. I’m so glad you had a great b-day dinner and got lots of cute presents!! Can’t wait to see them.

    Congratulations to the winner!

  2. Oh my god! I can’t believe I won hehe:P
    I never seem to win any of these giveaways….

    Thank you so much for your generosity, dear Mo!
    And the jewelry box is so darling, I love it!
    Thank you again! You look so cute here!

    I’m glad you enjoyed your birthday and received so many pressies, can’t wait to see them:) Oh, and have fun during your vacation, where you headed to btw??

    xoxo,
    Sher

  3. yea I like the pilates class. It feels good! although I’m more of a runner , so I have hard time doing all the positions and stuff and be still for so “long”, when I want to move more haha. but u should try it sometime!

Leave a Reply

