back and forth…

wooaaa trött… I can’t believe i arrived friday night at midnight and im already leaving today, very early…and for 2 weeks this time…2 weeks without the internet…must be some kind of record…

Anyway, i had a blast, it was all about long walks in the forest, swiming in the lake and eating…  perfectness. :-)  

vosges

But today älskling left😦 and we won’t see each other for at least 2 months…kinda sucks big time :-( 

At least i got cheered up this morning when i found out … I WON LULU LETTY ‘s GIVEAWAY !!!   

I couldn’t believe it !! i never won anything !!  I could pick  the cutest Le Teeny Beret from “Pretty good things“!!!!

I’ll let you guess the one i pick and show it to you when it gets here, i’m sooooo super excited about this !    

So i’m off for 2 more weeks and i barely  had time to check on you my raspberry friends… :-(  I’ll miss ya !!

13 thoughts on “back and forth…

  1. Love the photo, you look so carefree!🙂 Maybe that’s just how it is when your not hanging out on the internet🙂

  2. oh my dear, it looks simply breathtaking there! So glad you had such a great time and to have won the giveaway must have really made your day like yours made mine.

    All the tiny berets look so lovely that I wouldn’t know which one to choose:) maybe the red orange hearts or hot pink hehe:P

  3. That scenery is breathtaking. It reminds me of Switzerland, but I suppose parts of France looks like that too! I’m sorry your boyfriend left😦

  4. We’re going to miss you again! I’m so sorry that you and your darling have to be apart for two months. But it’s like they say…distance makes the heart grow fonder.

    Again, Congrats on winning!

  5. Hi Mo! I just packaged up your Le Teeny Beret this morning and am sending it this afternoon. I myself am a huge fan of winning things and it makes me very happy that you were chosen to win!

    I am a bit jealous – what beautiful scenery!

    Mary

  6. This such a breathtaking landscape! It reminds me of the mountain area near my house in Canada.
    Courage, 2 months will go fast… I know exactly what you’re going through as I had to go through the same in the past…

    C.Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

