Tack Maria, Tack you’ll och Tack Crispin

 first of all, a very big thank you to Maria from Lulu letty and to all the sweet bloggers that came across the interview and left very very nice comments that made my week (and it was a tough one)  !!!

Im at my grand parents this weekend, working on my presentations and looking for outfits “Embassy material”  (which is?).

I’ve been wanting to mentionned Crispin for a while now, who unlike me has been pretty productive lately and amazed my w/ some of her best work.

Exactly a month ago now she MADE me the best present ever for my bday : raspberry earings & necklace in the cuttest and tiniest raspberry box !!! 

raspberry2

Tout d’abord un très grand merci à Maria de Lulu letty  et à toutes celles (ceux?) qui sont passé par et ont laissé des commentaires qui font chauds au coeur (j’en avais bien besoin cette semaine!)!!

Je suis chez mes grands parents, au travail sur ma presentation et à la recherche de tenues “d’Ambassade”  (en clair, je ne sais pas ce que je cherche).

Contrairement à moi Crispin a été bien productive ces derniers temps et est au top niveau créativités donc c’est d’elle dont on parle🙂

Il y a un mois, pour mon anniversaire elle m’a fait un cadeau magnifique, des boucles d’oreilles et un collier framboise dans une adorable minuscule boîte !!

10 thoughts on “Tack Maria, Tack you’ll och Tack Crispin

  1. Ahhh…the sweet raspberry jewellery looks adorable…thank you for you lovely comment on my blog…I am going to grab your love button as well!!!! Happy Week to you!

  2. You are way too sweet!! But that’s why I love you!

    Crispin made you the prettiest jewelry! And I love the raspberry jar!

    I hope you are able to finish up your presentation! Hmm, I would say embassy outfits would be more conservative and businesslike!

Leave a Reply

