Resolutions…

First post of the year…wooaa. I can’t believe i’ve been blogging since 2008. Thank you everyone for being “here”  my blog really became an important part of my life, and you too;-)

Well, first of all, of course, happy new year, Gott Nyt Ar, Bonne Année to everyone.

Then, of course, the resolutions. I take some every year, and after february i don’t even know what it was anymore.
So this year, i only have 2.

LEARNING SWEDISH (for real)
my classes at the university start in 2 weeks and im super excited.

GETTING IN SHAPE (for real)
I ‘ve been complaining for months how i don’t feel comfortable anymore, how i don’t like myself so much anymore, it’s time to use the complaining energy to actually move my ass.

And thanks to a last minute Xmas present i know i CAN DO IT !!

Mes bonnes résolutions pour cette année (et cette fois je m’y tiens ! Promis à moi même)

Apprendre le suédois

Me bouger les fesses pour un corps de déesse😉

8 thoughts on “Resolutions…

  1. best of luck to you in completing your resolutions. we share your goal #2 — good luck to us!

    is that an obama watch? that’s so cool.

    happy happy new year!

  2. I can’t believe you have that clock… I LOVE IT!! hahaha it’s great!!

    I don’t ussually do resolutions for the new year, but if I move into Berlin during this year… I guess I would learn german, haha!

Leave a Reply

