glad påsk?

First of all, thanks a LOT to all of you for your sweet messages about my hair !! really means a lot ! I m still adjusting to it but i really enjoy it too !!

Then, i had a BLAST with my family, my adorably funny cousins, my hilarious uncles and aunts, my awesome grandpa,  and all the chocolates in the world.
I even had time for a drink (ok 3) with my best friends in Paris on friday.

I hope everyone had a great long weekend too !

Here is the dress i got at Cubus (not Bocus like i wrote before), the tights are from H&M

Today is älskling’s bday…he’ll be somewhere around Djibouti and i’ll be here in Stockholm. Sucks.

JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE ALSKLING

14 thoughts on “glad påsk?

  1. It is amazing what a perfect match red colour is between the Cubus dress and the pretty H & M tights. You look beautiful and the sun and chick photoshopped in add a nice extra bit of happy mood to the picture. I’m glad you had a blast. I spent a lot of my weekend by myself and reading blogs (and doing some new posts) but I loved it.

  2. this is so cute! i looooove that dress (i’m a sucker for striped anything) and the red-on-red with the tights is really cool. i’d love to get me some bright red tights! i like the cute little chicken too.❤

  3. You know, you make me wanna cut off all my hair! It seems so light and bouncy!!

    I adore your little dress, feels so raspberry with the tights:)

    And a very happy birthday to alskling!

  4. Wooh, red is definitely you colour, and i LOVEEE your hair!

    Happy birtday to your älskling.🙂

  5. Åååh The hair iss cooo cute ! Looks great on you !

    Noo, we do eat chocolate for easter- like chocolate bunnies and eggs ! But yeaa, we do have a lot of feathers😛 hihi..

    Cuteee dress too !🙂

Leave a Reply

