Sthlm from above

on July 7th i had a REALLY early bday evening with my friends in Sthlm cause everybody is gonna be away on the 30th, me included.

We had raspberry cocktails on my friend Alice’s roof terrasse and then had a super nice diner in the greatest thai restaurant in Stockholm, Koh Phagam. This place is amazing, it’s like taking a trip to Thailand, in the rain forest or something. So fun.

And i even got presents. And omg great ones. My friends went crazy.

Can you guess what i got?

I could not believe it myself at first.

IT IS GONNA BE LEGEND…..wait for it…..AIRY !!!

4 thoughts on “Sthlm from above

  1. just what i got my commonlaw for x-mas! he also got a 3 hour trip with Rib-boat. I was smart enough to get the same for me… He can’t go alone can he!?

Leave a Reply

