If i could start over…

I would study to be able to work with and study gorillas. They fascinate me. For my bday älskling took me to a huge animal park, Kolmården. It was amazing. I sat for 2 hours just watching the gorillas.

(yes, he is peeing)

But we also got to see other very cool animals and to do a Safari !!!!  We actually had a pretty close encounter with a Girafe. That was AWESOME !

I wanna take this opportunity to thank älskling again. But also to thank him for not making fun of my weird passions and to suprise me, always.

***********************

La surprise d’älskling pour mon anniversaire. Le paradis des gorilles. Moi qui en suis folle. C’était extraordinaire ! je suis  restée des heures à les observer. Puis nous avons fait un Safari ! Et rencontré une girafe de très prêt !!

Merci älskling !

4 thoughts on “If i could start over…

  1. Hahah jag fick Kålmorden i 30årspresent…Vem har sagt att det är för barn? (Föresten föredrar du att jag skriver på engelska?)

Leave a Reply

