you said vintage?

I was a little pissed cause i missed the vintage fair in Paris and my mom and sis went and couldn’t shut up about how cool it was.
But they got me a gorgeous cardigan. So it’s ok. Plus, on Saturday i found those red patent “leather” shoes. Ok they are not officially vintage. But they feel like it. They are so cool !

J’étais un peu décue d’avoir raté le salon du Vintage à Paris, surtout que ma maman et ma soeur n’arrêtaient pas de me dire à quel point c’était sympa. Mais bon, elles m’ont ramené un superbe gilet. Donc ca va. Et puis samedi j’ai trouvé ces chaussures rouges vernies. Ok elles ne sont pas réellement “vintage” mais tout comme !

Jag var lite besviken att jag missade Vintage mässan i Paris, särskilt att min mamma och min syster kunde inte sluta prata om hur kul det var. Men de köpte mig en jättegullig caridagan. Sa det är ok. Dessutom hittade jag de här röda blänkläder skorna i Paris i lördags. Ok de inte verkligen är vintage…men det spelar ingen roll !

One thought on “you said vintage?

Leave a Reply

