Life is too short to stay at the same place too long…

Friday 2nd was my last day at work. I don’t think i realized yet cause i have had so much on my mind. After 2 years at the Ambassy i cleaned up my office, said bye to m colleagues (got pretty cool presents) and that was it.

It’s tough to think that soon someone else will be at my desk, dealing with my colleagues, organizing events i organized before him…doing what i did for 2 years and probably doing it really well… how will people remember me? Will they?


(Lea, my favorite colleague) 

 and party one last time with your friends !

Plus, i have tones of new projects ahead of me… like… while you’re reading this i’m in a flight to San Francisco where i will meet up with älskling and his mom, then älskling and i will fly to Seattle to spend 3 weeks with our awesome friend Sash !!! SO EXCITED !

Leave a Reply

