Life is too short, it’s already mañana !

mañana. I’m moving to Spain mañana. To Madrid, for 3 months. And i still can’t believe it.

I’ve been talking about doing this for ages but never really thought i would. And now that i’m doing it i can’t really quite remember why… i’m sure it will come back to me.
So, it’s been a while since i traveled alone…never actually. I never really traveled totally alone. And it’s a bit scary/exciting.
I booked a hostel for a week, it should give me time to find a place to live. I’m looking for spanish roomates !!!
My spanish classes start on Monday. I can’t believe i’ll be a student again. hihi.

I can’t believe i’m doing this.

One thought on “Life is too short, it’s already mañana !

  1. Hi Mo! My name is Sandra Maybe this is weird, i don’t know! i’ve been reading your blog for months and find it funny. I do follow many blogs instead, but for a while i’ve been disconnected from all, but here i am again Just tell u: it’s great that you’re moving to Madrid for few months! I’m spanish and living in madrid so i would follow your xperiences here! Promise you will be an openned mind with our culture and people😉 Enjoy! discover great places! taste our meals! and have fun!! Besos

Leave a Reply

