Life is too short, be spontaneous !

I’m not sure it’s an adjective that could be use to describe me…eventhough i would love to be more Spontaneous, i’m afraid i’m getting a bit…well i like to plan stuff and i like to make lists.
So when our 2 german couchsurfers decided on impulse after seeing a boat, to do a 2 days cruise to Helsinki and asked us to join, we thought it was our cue to be Spontaneous!
We’re leaving this afternoon. Ah, try to beat that “Calculating me“.

♥Je ne pense pas que ce mot puisse être utilisé pour me décrire, même si j’aimerais beaucoup être plus spontanée, il semble que j’aime de plus en plus planifier et faire des listes.
Donc lorsque nos 2 couch surfeuses allemandes ont décidé sur un coup de tête de faire une croisière de 2 jours jusqu’à Helsinki et nous on proposé de venir avec elles, nous y avons vu un signe.
Nous partons cet après midi. Ah ah, ça m’en bouche un coin à moi même !♥

One thought on “Life is too short, be spontaneous !

Leave a Reply

