Life is too short, njut* !

So a lot has happened lately. First of all: I GOT A JOB ! A real job. In Stockholm. I’m starting on the 9th. 
No more stress, no more questionning myself about going back to France, no more low self estime… now i can just enjoy every second of my last days of “freedom”.  I’ll be PR for a french organization that promotes french tourism in Sweden and in the Baltic countries. I’m super eager to start ! 

So to celebrate, i flew to Paris to spend some time with my family and friends. I had not seen them in 3 months, which in my world is like 10 years.

The last 2 days, i have enjoyed myself so much. I have laid in the most confortable bed (had forgotten how nice my bed was), i ate brunch twice already, had diner in 2 super nice restaurants, one by the Champs Elysées, ran by the Seine, laid in the garden sunbathing with Mom… aaaah life is good. And that was just the 3 first days🙂

 amazing “brunch paysan” at Le Pain Quotidien

extraordinary Nutella Cheese cake at Renoma Café Gallery

♥Pas mal de choses se sont passées ces derniers jours. Tout d’abord, j’ai trouvé un travail ! un vrai ! A Stockholm. Je commence le 9. Plus d’angoisse, plus de remises en questions, plus d’interrogation sur le bien fondé de rentrer en France ou non….  je n’ai plus qu’a profiter pleinement de mes derniers jours de glandages total. Je serai bientôt la nouvelle chargée de promotion d’une organisation française qui fait la promotion du tourisme français en Suède et dans les pays baltes. J’ai hâte de commencer !

Histoire de bien profiter et fêter ça, j’ai pris quelques jours à passer en famille et entre amis à Paris. Je n’étais pas rentrée depuis 3 mois ce qui dans mon monde represente 10 ans.

Les 2 derniers jours, j’ai pleinement profité: j’avais oublié à quel point mon lit était monstrueusement confortable, je me suis gavée de 2 merveilleux brunchs, diné dans 2 super restau ultra chics, fait mon footing au bord de la Seine, bronzée dans une chaise longue dans le jardin avec maman…bref la vie est belle. Et ce n’est que le début de la semaine !♥

* enjoy/profite

One thought on “Life is too short, njut* !

  1. Congrats congrats on the job my friend😀
    Spending time with family and friends, going to the dream world that is Paris and eating comfort delicious food – life is definitely too short not to enjoy!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

Leave a Reply

