Life is too short, and the rain…rains.

Gosh that weekend was better than the last. Then again it was hard to do worst.
My friend Flo was here w/ his bf Daniel for the weekend, it was his 5th time in Sthlm so he knew exactly what he wanted to see and do, but it was Daniel’s first time and älskling and i felt really sorry for him when it rained from the minute they arrived till the Sunday morning (they left Sunday night). We still had a really nice time together, walking  swimming around the city, shopping and fika-ing.

After this November weather im actually quite surprised we are only September 3rd today. It’s going back to school day for a lot of french students today. Makes me feel a bit… nostalgic somehow. But i’m also a student this year. From tomorrow, at the university of Stockholm starts my swedish classes !! Need to get my backpack ready, and than means: “going back to school day” shopping !

Ah ce weekend fut bien meilleur que je dernier, mais bon c’était difficile de faire pire.

Mon ami Flo et son copain Daniel sont venu nous rendre visite. C’était la 5e fois pour Flo donc il savait exactement ce qu’il voulait faire et voir, mais la première fois pour Daniel, et älskling et moi furent bien désolé lorsqu’il a plut sans discontinu de leur arrivée au dimanche matin, jour de leur départ. Nous avons tout de même passé un très bon weekend à nous promener nager en ville, faire les boutiques et des pauses fika.

Après ce temps de novembre je suis presque surprise de n’être que le 3 septembre. C’est jour de rentrée pour beaucoup d’étudiants français  J’en serais presque nostalgique… mais finalement je serai aussi étudiante cette année. Demain démarre mes cours de suédois à l’université de Stockholm. Il faut que je prépare mon cartable ! Et ca ca veut dire: shopping de rentrée !

 

Leave a Reply

